ZH

DMX and DMXRDM control options

 

DMX

LIGMAN的RGBW灯具可以很容易地集成到DMX系统中,该系统设计用于为任何环境提供完美的照明控制解决方案。DMX数据消息直接从灯杆发送到灯具。灯具DMX驱动程序侦听DMX消息并向照明设备供电,然后DMX消息被传递到下一个照明设备。

配件

 

A60491
Nicolaudie – SLESA-U9

POE为具有两个独立以太网上行链路端口的四个以太网供电设备提供了简单的电源和网络解决方案。它非常适合在Pharos控制器和Pharos远程设备之间连接电源和数据。

 A66891
Nicolaudie – SLESA-U11

Nicolaudie SLESA-U11是一款独立引擎(NSA),提供基于DMX1024+照明控制器的强大电力,具备99个场景5个区域、扩展触发器和16位通道管理。直观的背光键盘提供10个预设和区域选择。借助于ESAPRO2软件,通过USB或以太网连接和移动应用,可以快速便捷地编程照明场景。

 
A65091 
Nicolaudie – STICK-KE2

Nicolaudie STICK-KE2是一款壁挂式触摸感应DMX2014照明控制器,具有200个场景和5个区域。这款高级控制器具有用户友好的界面,顶部有一个开/关按钮,8个按钮可从多达200个照明场景(25×8)中选择,2个按钮可在页面之间循环,水平音量控制器可立即调整调光器、速度和颜色。通过ESA2、ESAPRO和ESAPRO2软件,通过USB或以太网连接和移动应用程序,可以快速轻松地编程照明场景。除了现场控制,还可以通过日历/时钟和远程智能手机/平板电脑软件触发场景。

A68391
Nicolaudie – STICK-DE3

多功能照明控制器可为要求最为严格的项目提供控制解决方案,同时具备一个极为便捷的触屏。此控制器集成了一个彩色屏幕,可显示场景图片。无需任何复杂菜单,即可轻松查看所选区域、场景名称和设计。使用圆形调色板调整速度、颜色和调光器。

使用附上的软件,可以通过PC、Mac、Android、iPad或iPhone对照明级别、颜色和效果进行编程。

 
A67291
Nicolaudie – DINA-DR MICRO DMX照明控制器和电源适配器

DINA-DR MICRO最适合作为简单DMX安装的独立照明控制器使用。它提供了一种高性价比、可编程的解决方案以取代自动控制器。

DINA-DR MICRO配有DIN导轨适配器,可安装在电气柜中,安装非常方便。

使用ESA Pro 2软件创建您需要的静态或动态照明场景,并通过其USB连接将这些场景上传至DINA-DR MICRO。

规格:10个场景,1个区域,60个频道。


A63991
一个IP箱之内的DMX拆分器和放大器

数字信号分配器与DMX512数字照明控制信号一起用于放大和2路分配输出。每个输入/输出接口采用高电压隔离技术,经塑料放大处理后通过远传衰减应用于DMX512信号。在输入接口和输出配电接口之间完全电气隔离。

 

DMX System block diagram

 

DMX System block diagram: Nicolaudie STICK-DE3

 

DMX System block diagram: Nicolaudie DINA-DR MICRO

DMXRDM

高级界面,易于使用
高级接口易于使用利用RDM和DMX配置,可以编辑数据:
– 通过直接连接到控制器的计算机
– 通过互联的局域网(LAN)或广域网(Internet)
– 直接使用云服务访问

完整的远程控制和实时监控
云能够实时监控灯具,并在检测到问题时提供直接反馈。例如个别配件和组件损坏。

安装过程中比较灵活性
使用RDM系统,控制器和灯具之间的距离可以从150米增加到300米

配件

 A64491
Pharos–TPC触摸屏和扩展控制器DMX和DALI 1 Universe

TPC(触摸屏控制器)是一款优雅的触摸屏照明控制器,具有可定制的4.3英寸电容式触摸屏、512个eDMX输出通道和巨大的接口潜力,全部通过以太网供电(PoE)网络连接。

EXT是Pharos TPC的一个扩展,它们一起构成了一个独立的、电源供电的照明控制器,具有多种输出和显示控制选项。EXT为TPC提供本地DMX和DALI输出,以及电源和其他硬件接口。

A64691
Pharos – TPC touch screen & LPC controller DMX 2 Universe

LPC(灯光播放控制器)是一个多合一的主题娱乐和LED照明安装控制解决方案。它的特点是独立控制和独立运行的时间线和场景。支持的设备包括任何配置的LED(RGB、RGBW、可调白色)、移动头、磁轭或扫描仪以及喷泉喷头。输出包括DMX512、Art Net、DALI和RDM。

A64591


A64591

Pharos – POE connect

POE为具有两个独立以太网上行链路端口的四个以太网供电设备提供了简单的电源和网络解决方案。它非常适合在Pharos控制器和Pharos远程设备之间连接电源和数据。

A64791


A64791

Pharos – RDM DMX splitters

RDM(远程设备管理)是一个与RDM标准兼容的4端口DMX512拆分器,用于向灯具和其他设备提供DMX输出。DMX分路器是大多数控制系统的基本要求,允许从单个DMX输出和输出中运行多条单独的电缆 确保电气隔离。

tps

A65191
Pharos TPS触屏控制站

Pharos TPS(触屏控制站)是一个优雅的界面,带有可定制的4.3英寸电容式触屏,可与任何Pharos控制器配合使用。

A64991

A64991
Pharos – CLOUD

云使得远程控制和管理变得容易,这是真正的远程和完全安全的。一旦连接,用户可以远程调整硬件设置、计划任务、控制多个项目、查看系统状态、设置远程用户权限等;通过标准internet连接,无需任何其他硬件。

A65391

A65391
Pharos – EDN 20以太网数据节点

Pharos EDN 20(以太网数据节点)是一个方便且可扩展的解决方案,为大型控制项目提供高性价比的以太网分布式DMX端口。EDN是一个易于配置的网络节点,专用于给Pharos控制器添加物理DMX端口,并与整个Pharos系列集成一体。

它非常紧凑,可将多达20个DMX512输出端口组合成1U 19英寸的大小。对于端口数较高的安装,节点可以菊花链连接,以根据需要提供尽可能多的物理DMX端口。

可通过Pharos Designer软件找到EDN,并与控制器连接,作为修补程序的一部分进行无缝配置。端口可以灵活地分配给您的项目中的任何控制器,从而通过以太网上提供简捷的数据分发解决方案,同时所需设置最少。

A66991


A66991
Pharos – LPCX Lighting Playback Controller X

A66991 Pharos-LPCX Lighting Playback Controller Pharos LPC X(Lighting Playback Controller X)具有极高的功率和集成度,为具备大量通道数的地标照明装置提供的理想解决方案。它与全套Pharos产品集成,并提供可选的实时视频输入。

 

DMXRDM System block diagram

有一个新的短代码DMXRDM,您可以在Dimming type列中找到它。这是指具有可选RDM功能的DMX控制。

请注意,如果您选择了DMX附件,那么您将收到仅限DMX的选项。但是,如果您选择RDM附件,则将包括RDM协议。

EN

DMX and DMXRDM control options

 

DMX

LIGMAN RGBW luminaires can be easily integrated into to the DMX system that has been designed to offer the perfect lighting control solution for any environment. DMX data messages are sent directly from the STICK to the luminaires. The luminaire DMX driver listens to the DMX messages and supplies the power to the lighting fixture. DMX messages are then passed on to the next lighting fixture.

Accessories

 

A60491
Nicolaudie – SLESA-U9

The Nicolaudie SLESA-U9 is a standalone USB based DMX256 lighting controller with 20 scenes and 1 zone. This simple and reliable control allows dynamic lighting scenes to be programmed quickly and easily through the ESA2 software for uninterrupted independent operation.

 

 A66891
Nicolaudie – SLESA-U11

The Nicolaudie SLESA-U11  is a standalone engine (NSA) offering incredible power based DMX1024+ lighting controller with 99 scenes 5 zones, extended triggers and 16-bit channels management. Intuitive backlit keyboard with 10 presets and zone selection. Lighting scenes can be programmed quickly and easily through ESAPRO2 software via USB or Ethernet connection and mobile applications.

 
A65091 
Nicolaudie – STICK-KE2

The Nicolaudie STICK-KE2 is a wall mounted touch sensitive DMX2014 lighting controller with 200 scenes and 5 zones. This advanced controller with user friendly interface features an on/off button at the top, 8 buttons to choose from up to 200 lighting scenes (25×8), 2 buttons to cycle between pages and a horizontal fader to instantly adjust dimmer, speed and colour. Lighting scenes can be programmed quickly and easily through ESA2 & ESAPRO2 software via USB or Ethernet connection and mobile applications. In addition to live control, scenes can be triggered through calendar / time clock and remote smartphone / tablet software.

 
A67291
Nicolaudie – DINA-DR MICRO DMX lighting controller & Power adapter

The DINA-DR MICRO is the perfect standalone lighting controller for simple DMX installations. It offers an affordable and programmable solution to replace automatic controllers.

Delivered with a DIN rail adapter, the DINA-DR MICRO can be mounted in an electrical cabinet and affords significant ease of installation.

Create your static or dynamic lighting scenes with ESA Pro 2 software and upload them to the DINA-DR MICRO through its USB connection.

Specifications: 10 scenes, 1 zone, 60 channels.

 
A63991
DMX splitter & amplifier within an IP box

Digital signal distributor is used with DMX512 digital lighting control signal for amplification and 2 channel distribution output. Each input/output interface adopts high voltage isolation technology, applied to DMX512 signal via remote transmission attenuation after the plastic amplification processing. Complete electrical isolation is used between the input interface and the distribution between output interface.

 

DMX System block diagram

DMXRDM

Advanced interface for ease of use
Utilising RDM with DMX configurations, it is possible to edit data:
– via computer connected directly to the controller
– through the interconnected local (LAN) or wide area network (Internet)
– directly with Cloud service access

Complete remote control & real time monitoring
The Cloud enables real time monitoring of the luminaires and provides direct feedback when a problem is detected. For example damage to individual fittings and components. 

Increased flexibility during installation 
With RDM system, the distance between the controller and luminaire can increase from 150 m to 300 m

Accessories

 A64491
Pharos – TPC touch screen & EXT controller DMX and DALI 1 Universe

The TPC (Touch Panel Controller) is an elegant touch screen lighting controller with a customisable, 4.3″ capacitive touch panel, 512 channels of eDMX output and vast interfacing potential, all over a single Power-over-Ethernet (PoE) network connection.

The EXT is an extension for the Pharos TPC and together they form a standalone, mains-powered lighting controller with versatile output and show control options. The EXT provides local DMX and DALI output for the TPC, as well as power and other hardware interfaces.

A64691
Pharos – TPC touch screen & LPC controller DMX 2 Universe

The LPC (Lighting Playback Controller) is an all-in-one control solution for themed entertainment and LED lighting installations. It features individually controllable and independently running timelines and scenes. Supported fixtures include LEDs in any configuration (RGB, RGBW, tuneable white), moving heads, yokes or scanners and fountain jets. Output includes DMX512, Art-Net, DALI & RDM.

A64591


A64591

Pharos – POE connect

The POE (Power-over-Ethernet Switch) provides a simple power and networking solution for four Power-over-Ethernet devices with two separate Ethernet uplink ports. It is perfect for connecting power and data between Pharos Controllers and Pharos Remote Devices.

A64791


A64791

Pharos – RDM DMX splitters

The RDM (Remote Device Management) is a 4 port DMX512 Splitter compatible with the RDM standard to provide DMX output to luminaires and other devices. DMX splitters are an essential requirement for most control systems, allowing multiple separate cable runs from a single DMX output and
ensuring electrical isolation.

tps

A65191
Pharos TPS – Touch Panel Station

The Pharos TPS (Touch Panel Station) is an elegant interface with a customisable, 4.3” capacitive touch screen, that works with any Pharos Controller.

A64991

A64991
Pharos – CLOUD

The CLOUD makes it easy to achieve remote control and management which is truly remote and totally secure. Once connected, users can adjust hardware settings remotely, schedule tasks, control multiple projects, view system status, set remote user permissions, and more; through a standard internet connection without any additional hardware.

A65391

A65391
Pharos – EDN Ethernet Data Node

The Pharos EDN 20 (Ethernet Data Node) is a convenient and scalable solution, providing cost-effective Ethernet-distributed DMX ports for large control projects. The EDN is an easily configurable networking node that is specifically designed to add physical DMX ports to Pharos Controller and integrates natively with the full Pharos range.

Extremely compact, it packs up to 20 DMX512 output ports into a 1U 19” form factor. For higher port count installations, nodes can be daisy-chained to provide as many physical DMX ports as you need.

EDNs are discoverable through Pharos Designer software and associated to a Controller to be seamlessly configured as part of your patch. Ports can be flexibly assigned to any controller in your project providing an elegant data distribution solution over an Ethernet network with minimal setup required.

A66991


A66991
Pharos – LPCX Lighting Playback Controller X

The Pharos LPC X (Lighting Playback Controller X) offers an extreme level of power and integration, making it an ideal solution for landmark lighting installations with significant channel counts. It integrates with the full range of Pharos products and offers an optional real-time video input.

 

DMXRDM System block diagram

 

 

There is a new short code DMXRDM, that you will find in the Dimming type column. This refers to DMX control with optional RDM function. 

Please note that if you select DMX accessories then you will receive the DMX only option. However if you select RDM accessories then the RDM protocol will be included.